9th July 2013- Intern Diary

busI had a bit of work yesterday, plus when you feel the end is here it doesn’t really matter anymore. I had a pretty fine day yesterday, where I had some or the other work to do the whole while. Plus one of my design is being made so I had a good time seeing it being made.

Today yet again I was in the ladies special bus (which broke down mid way by the way) that I realized something amazing. I realized that the driver probably has some sort of a third eye, which allows him to open the door only when a female approaches it ( I feel “female” sounds better than lady especially when I think about myself). I did a little understanding of the mirrors and here it is.

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

