11th June 2013- Intern Diary

Untitled-1 copy

There was “day one” when I got into the bus, with no space to breathe, and today is when there were seats empty in the bus. I think that I have not excelled in bus riding but  rather over excelled in it. The bus was so empty that it would get scary at times. I should rather pat my back for my achievement.

Yesterday at office my designs did not start in production. Sigh! So then I resorted to making a mood board for my next assignment. Still there was so much time left that I had to start sketching too. I really hope that the production starts today. Well they have given me their word for it!

Leave a Reply

