6th June 2013- Intern Diary

Untitled-2I finished with my designs yesterday, showed them to the designer here, who had hardly anything to say. I finished the plate, digitized everything and now i am rock and rolling with my designs. Now I have to wait to show them ahead. Well thats mainly it. Yesterday I also started putting this for the blog.

And now about DTC. IN DTC you also see chivalry. Men let ladies take their seats. Many a times the ladies seats are left vacant by standing men. This chivalry I say sometimes gets a little embarrassing for me when someone vacates a seat for me. When I let myself pass as a “Lady” for the ladies seat. I don’t myself like a lady neither physically nor mentally.

Leave a Reply

